Day 50 Classic Argyle

This was what I was meant to complete on Day 45!!!  Once I’d learnt how to purl tbl correctly it all made a lot more sense and progress was made.  It was still a little slow as I find small gauges on cable needles a little fiddly and this swatch takes a bit of concentration.  So this is the 1st repeat of the pattern and I’m quite pleased with it.

Looking much better!

I’m going to try one more repeat to see if it gets any quicker and then cast off on this square.

One thought on “Day 50 Classic Argyle

Leave a Reply

