Day 45 Hmmmm!

Not a productive day!  I had a meeting in London in the afternoon so decided to try my next square from the cable book but I only had a photo of the instructions on my iphone and on line 2 I realised I didn’t know how to purl tbl!  I kept trying what I thought would be the correct stitch but the way I was doing it it created an extra stitch every time and it was clear that that was wrong!!  So I had to abandon this attempt and will have to resurrect it once I’ve looked up details on the pesky stitch!

This is what it should look like!

Er - this isn't what it should look like!

One thought on “Day 45 Hmmmm!

  1. Pingback: Day 50 Classic Argyle « yarnathon366

Leave a Reply

