Day 7 Bunting …

Ok I have been rubbish at keeping up with my Blog!!  Guilty and must improve or I am going to fail miserably at this challenge.  I have 12 days now to catch up on – arrrrgggghhhh!!  I do not want this to become a chore and just another thing I have to “get done”.  So I am going to rattle through days 7 – 18 and get the photos on here and then move on!  It helps that the next three days are all pretty much the same!

I started to make some knitted bunting on Day 7 and completed the 1st pc – see below.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

